Forgot password?
Sofiia
Sofiia
ID: 127969
Young Ukraine girl

Age:

22

City

Kharkiv

Country

Ukraine

Date of birth

1999-02-03

Zodiak

Aquarius

Height

5 feet 7 inches (170.18 cm)

Weight

128 lbs (58.1 kg)

Eyes

Green

Hair

Light brown

Education

University Degree

Occupation

Lawyer

Religion

Christian - General

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children

Languages

Russian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients

Beginner

Smoking

I dont smoke

Drinking

I do not drink alcohol

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
It seems to me that it is always very difficult to talk about myself, but I will try to do it . I am a kind, calm, honest and sincere girl. I am very housewifely, I like to create comfort and coziness in the house, so that it smells like delicious food and is always clean. I really love to cook, especially different confectionery. In the future, I hope I will be able to open a chain of confectionery cafes. I am very like to read books, now I am especially carried away by psychology, to discover myself as a person and to understand people more. I really like to go in for sports and if we were my future man would like to go with me, I would be only glad. My favorite phrase is "The way up is hard, but the view is good!". I think that in life, despite different situations, we can find a "way out". And no matter how difficult it is to find your true and sincere love, it is still possible.
I am a very active person. I like doing sports, especially stretching and Pilates, I like it when my body is flexible and toned. I love reading various literature and developing myself. I like to cook different pastries: cakes, sweets, cookies. Sometimes I come up with different recipes and think I'm good at it. Perhaps someday I will become a famous pastry chef.
The perfect man? Are there ideal people? It seems to me that there are no ideal people in the world. I believe that each has its own merits and demerits. Just some shortcomings, we take for advantages, since each has its own flavor. I would like to have an honest, decent, kind, intelligent and open man next to me. Who could trust me, and I could trust him. Be responsible for your choice, are loyal to your family and are loyal to yourself. I would like a man in the right place to choose a family and be caring, since family is the most important thing for any person. And of course, so that a man would have his own goal in life, that he would do what he loves. I would like the man to have his own opinion and to be able to make important decisions, but if he needs advice, then I can always prompt and be there. I would like a man to believe in us and believe in our future.
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
Profile Photo
Show all videos