Forgot password?
Anna
Anna
ID: 128181
Ukrainian single woman

Age:

19

City

Zaporozhye

Country

Ukraine

Date of birth

2003-03-14

Zodiak

Pisces

Height

5 feet 4 inches (162.56 cm)

Weight

115 lbs (52.2 kg)

Eyes

Grey

Hair

Light brown

Education

University Degree

Occupation

Private teacher

Religion

Christian Scientist

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children

Languages

French English Ukrainian Russian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients

Advanced

Smoking

I dont smoke

Drinking

I drink occassionally

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
Hello! My name is Anna, but you can call me Anya if you like. I think that you are most likely interested in learning about me, and I am interested in getting to know you better. Do you think love is relevant or already a relic of the past? I am sure that love is one of the greatest feelings that can be experienced and I strongly believe in its existence. My views on family and relationships are quite conservative, but I am always ready to find a compromise and listen to my partner. So, now I'm involved in finding a soul mate, but I'll tell you more about myself as a person. My great passion is enjoying life in all its manifestations, my hobby and work. I love to read fiction and develop myself as a person spiritually. Now I am also passionate about learning languages, I want to improve my English, and I also started learning French, but not going to stop there. I hope you can teach me something, because two people talking is the best way, isn't it? Sport is an integral part of my life, I run in the morning and go to the gym several times a week. Traveling is my special love! There is nothing better for me than to learn something new about a country or a city, I am very easy-going and if you tell me "get ready, we will leave in 5 minutes" - I will get ready faster! Well, my work brings me great pleasure, because we are all born to be happy, and work takes up a very significant part of our lives. I think that I can bring joy to your everyday life and make it brighter, because
I like nature and the water wave’s sound! I think I would be so happy to have a house somewhere near the ocean or the sea! Moreover together with water I like the forest and mountains! Because I prefer running in the morning the forest would be the best place for it but right now I have the park which is near my house! Right now I am into learning a new language! So I try to read and listen to French music.
First of all, my man should be a source of happiness, understanding and support. Loyalty is a priority, lies are categorically negatively perceived by me. My man is ready to surround me with warmth, care and unconditional love. In turn, I am ready to be for him a wonderful life partner who will follow his desires and emotions.
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
Profile Photo