• English
  • French
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
Forgot password?
Ira Ira
Ira
ID: 95687
Ukrainian girl

Age:

31

City

Nikolaev

Country

Ukraine

Date of birth

1989-11-12

Zodiak

Scorpio

Height

5 feet 6 inches (167.64 cm)

Weight

122 lbs (55.3 kg)

Eyes

Blue

Hair

Brown

Education

University Degree

Occupation

student

Religion

Christian - General

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children

Languages

English Russian Ukrainian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients

Beginner

Smoking

I dont smoke

Drinking

I do not drink alcohol

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
I am a Ukrainian girl, both pretty and young, lovely and really tender. The God has given me a big generous heart so I like to be kind and help people, when they are in need. All in all, I am rather positive and fun loving girl. I admire to spend my free time with my friends. We can do pretty much things together. For example, hang out in the streets of my native city, have a tasty ice-cream in a small pizza-café or dance in a disco-club. So if you also like to spend your free time merrily, I can be a good company for you. Of course, I like people, but sometimes I need to be alone with my thoughts. I usually choose a weekend and prefer spending it at home alone. I can watch TV, listen to music, read a book or just watch through the window. Such small things really help me to relax.
I am rather energetic person. This means I really prefer active pastimes and hobbies. For example, I am mad of dancing and modern music. If I have an opportunity to dance, I always use it. I can dance at home and at a disco club. So it would be nice to find a real lover of dances here. I should admit that I am also a very creative person. My next hobby is graphic design. I think it really helps me to fulfill my artistic tastes and requirements. And, of course, I like sport, especially, boxing. I consider Vitaliy Klichko the best.
I want to find a man, who has the same interests and likes. I think, he should be kind and tender, caring and reliable. It would be nice if he has a nice sense of humor. You know, we, Ukrainians, are famous for our wittiness and humor. So it would be nice to meet a man, who is also able to laugh and tell nice jokes. My real aim of being her is to find a guy for creating a friendly family with nice children in future. So if you are interested with me, let’s start communicating.
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
Profile Photo