• English
  • French
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
Forgot password?
Darina Darina
Darina
ID: 126718
Girl in Ukraine

Age:

18

City

Nikolaev

Country

Ukraine

Date of birth

2002-01-25

Zodiak

Aquarius

Height

5 feet 8 inches (172.72 cm)

Weight

113 lbs (51.3 kg)

Eyes

Green

Hair

Black

Education

University Degree

Occupation

Document manager

Religion

Christian - General

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children

Languages

Russian English Ukrainian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients

Intermediate

Smoking

I dont smoke

Drinking

I do not drink alcohol

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
My name is Darina, I am an open and honest person. I can’t stand the lies and hypocrisy. Used to be open in everything. I have brown hair, green eyes, a kind smile, a slender athletic figure. I live in Ukraine, in the city of Kiev, studied at the best university in Kiev, namely at the Kiev National University of Culture and Arts. I have a higher education. I like to listen to music, watch movies, walk in the fresh air. From food, I prefer that there are more vegetables and fruits in the diet, I like meat. I try to use dairy and flour products as little as possible. The quality of my life is important to me. I work as an inspector of the personnel department in a railway depot. My work brings me pleasure because it is built on communication by people, and I am a very sociable person. There is also a great interest in traveling, in the near future I would like to visit several countries, Italy would be the first in line. There are plans for the future to open a women's clothing store, because what could be better when work brings not only money, but also a lot of pleasure. I need a real man who can share with me all the joys and sorrows, who can give me pleasure, for whom I will not only be the keeper of the hearth, but also the most beloved and spoiled woman. I really appreciate the man's sense of humor. I would like my man to value and respect me, and then I can do almost anything for him. It is very important for me to create a full-fledged relat
Spiritual development, psychology, philosophy, tennis, volleyball, I like to dance. I really love an active lifestyle. I love sports, swimming, hiking, traveling
• I am completely open, and accept the partner as he is; • Confidence in each other and confidence; • A sense of humor is important • The main thing is care, respect.
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
My gallery