Forgot password?
Yulia Yulia
ID: 128496
Girl from Ukraine







Date of birth





5 feet 6 inches (167.64 cm)


119 lbs (54 kg)






University Degree




Christian - General

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children


English Russian Ukrainian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients



I dont smoke


I do not drink alcohol

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
Hello to you who visited my profile ;) I'm here for the first time and I don't know if I can find love or a lot of friends, but many of my friends found their soulmates here a few years ago and already got married, so I'm looking for a second half of friends and just nice people! Honestly I can't lie and I can't do it ever it can be a big disadvantage in me, but I am always open to my partner and I want to be always tell the truth! Relationships are built on understanding and truth) My life is a dance of ups and downs, but I want to share it all with my soulmate, which I do not have and that's why I'm here, hoping to find the missing piece that will connect the whole puzzle and will always be with me!
I am a very interesting person and with me I think there is never a dull moment! I like very much to walk and go out on beautiful days. I am interested in basketball and I like to read some book sometimes and I will gladly recommend it to you! I would like to start traveling with my other half and for us to see the whole world together!
I wake up every day alone and my days repeat over and over and there is no fire.I am here to find a man who can make me happy and make my days even brighter than they are now! Who I want to see near me and what factors are needed for this: kindness, understanding me and that my partner can support me in difficult moments of my life and all that I can tell him at our acquaintance that we are worried and what we have to go through together with him! I've been ready for a while now, just looking for that crazy guy who will agree to be with me, ok that's just a joke))) I really hope that I will find the very prince on a white horse here, who will take me to his place and save me from the evil dragon! I hope for reciprocity in everything and hope for a serious and long term relationship. This is my big wish, which I will try to realize in reality!
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
Profile Photo