Forgot password?
Ekaterina Ekaterina
ID: 94889
Dating marriage Russian woman







Date of birth





5 feet 4 inches (162.56 cm)


111 lbs (50.3 kg)




Light brown


University Degree




Christian - General

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children


English Russian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients



I dont smoke


I do not drink alcohol

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
I can say that I am very interesting and friendly person, but nevertheless my friends can say more about me. As for my appearance, I am a blond, and it really irritates me. There is a stereotype that all blond women are stupid. During all my life I try to prove a fact, that there are a lot of clever blonds! I am a Russian woman, who has a great sense of humor. I like visiting some shows, discos and parties. Of course, I visit such kind of events not for having drink or eating something unusual. I like to communicate and people speak with me a lot.
It can sound some strange but my hobby is collecting different kinds of tea. I am a true lover of this drinking and I even can’t imagine my day without it. I buy different kinds, surf the Internet and order some special kinds in online. Every person who knows me well thinks that the greatest present for me is a big cup or a box with wonderful tea. Although I am an adult, but I hate coffee. Also I like to sleep, and in my weekends I sometimes allow myself to take a rest.
So if you are dating marriage Russian woman, you should pay attention on the woman’s character. I want to become an exemplary mother and loving wife, who will be always with my family. I want us to be a hospitable family, which is always open for our friends and other relatives. I want to have two daughters and I think that my man will appreciate my idea. I dream about the man, who will be very attentive with me, who will never quarrel with me, and who will love me. Now I am on the complicated way to my career and I have to be supported by my beloved. My ideal family is very handsome and loving man, careful and kind mother and healthy and beautiful daughters. I also want to have a lot of animals, for example cats and dogs. So my man, whom I love, should support me in everything and, of course, protect and love me.
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
Profile Photo