• English
  • French
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
Forgot password?
Stefania
Stefania
ID: 126670
Beautiful girl Ukraine

Age:

24

City

Одесса

Country

Ukraine

Date of birth

1995-12-13

Zodiak

Sagittarius

Height

5 feet 10 inches (177.80 cm)

Weight

124 lbs (56.2 kg)

Eyes

Brown

Hair

Light brown

Education

University Degree

Occupation

Business

Religion

Christian - General

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children

Languages

Russian English Ukrainian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients

Intermediate

Smoking

I dont smoke

Drinking

I do not drink alcohol

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
My name is Stephanie, I am an open and honest person. I can’t stand the lies and hypocrisy. Used to be open in everything. I have dark brown hair, brown eyes, a kind smile, a slender athletic figure. I live in Ukraine, in the city of Odessa, studied at the Kiev Academy of Municipal Management, at the department of clerical work, and have a higher education. I like to listen to music, watch movies, walk in the fresh air, and also go in for sports.From food, I prefer that there are more vegetables and fruits in the diet, I like white meat. I don’t use dairy products, I try to use flour products as little as possible. The quality of my life is important to me. I work in the field of beauty, a manicurist and eyebrow. My work brings me pleasure because it is built on communication by people, and I am a very sociable person. There is also a great interest in traveling, in the near future I would like to visit several countries, Italy would be the first in line. There are plans for the future to open a beauty salon, because what could be better when work brings not only money, but also a lot of pleasure. I need a real man who can share with me all the joys and sorrows, who can give me pleasure, for whom I will not only be the keeper of the hearth, but also the most beloved and spoiled woman. I really appreciate the man\'s sense of humor. I would like my man to value and respect me, and then I can do almost anything for him. It is very important for me
Spiritual development, psychology, philosophy, drawing, fitness, love, cook, dance. I love swimming, gym sessions, excursions, walks in the fresh air of the exhibition. In general, I love an active lifestyle, travel, the smell of the sea and the sun. I love life so fleeting and different as it can be. and I love to live a bright and unusual)))
I am fully open and accept a partner. Trust each other and confidence; A sense of humor is important. The main thing is care, respect. I have not a lot of experience but I know that I want to find a kind and tender man. He should be smart and serious. He should have a good sense of humor.
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
My gallery
Show all videos