• English
  • French
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
Forgot password? or
Alina Alina
Alina
ID: 123018
Beautiful girl Ukraine

Age:

21

City

Chernigov

Country

Ukraine

Date of birth

1995-08-11

Zodiak

Leo

Height

5 feet 5 inches (165.10 cm)

Weight

115 lbs (52.2 kg)

Eyes

Brown

Hair

Black

Education

University Degree

Occupation

Economist

Religion

Christian - General

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children

Languages

English Russian Ukrainian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients

Beginner

Smoking

I dont smoke

Drinking

I drink occassionally

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
Hah, probably this is the most difficult thing that I had to describe. It seems to me that the people who closely communicated with me see me better. But of course I will not ask everyone to write a few lines about me) What can I tell about me. Well, I know how to cook delicious, keep cleanliness in the house, take care of animals and watch for myself of course. I have a rich inner world. I'm a little girl inside, but with adult reasoning. I\'m smart and highly educated. But also I am very gentle and caring. I like ัares about someone, give my warmth. I treat people as they treat me. I do not understand lies and aggression. I prefer to be honest from the very beginning to the end. Also I can say that I\'m a patient and calm person, from time to time. Why from time to time? Probably because the woman\'s mood is another mystery of the world. At one point I want to dance rhythmically when I cook something in the kitchen or do some other things, and at another time I want to lie on the couch, wrap myself in a warm blanket and watch some interesting film.
I had and have so many interests that they probably can not be enumerated all. Now the most basic hobby for me is running and bike trips. It\'s probably something special for me now, to relieve tension and put all my thoughts in the right direction. Well, besides this, keep myself in top form)
I would like to have beside me a caring man who knows how to win heart of a woman. And I\'m probably not a leader, so I need a wise man who will guide me and maybe even teach something. I would like to do many things together, because joint activities bring people together so well and give an opportunity to get to know each other from different sides. You can see that I\'m an open person and all I need is love and warmth of another person. :) Are you ready to be my man and let me into your life?
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
My gallery