• English
  • French
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
Forgot password?
Irina
Irina
ID: 124036
Addresses hot Ukraine women

Age:

23

City

Lugansk

Country

Ukraine

Date of birth

1996-01-14

Zodiak

Capricorn

Height

5 feet 6 inches (167.64 cm)

Weight

115 lbs (52.2 kg)

Eyes

Brown

Hair

Chestnut

Education

College

Occupation

Lawyer

Religion

Christian - General

Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children

Languages

Russian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients

Intermediate

Smoking

I dont smoke

Drinking

I do not drink alcohol

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
There are so many people in the world. Each of them is special. By the way, do you consider yourself a unique person? Even twins, which at first glance look so similar, are actually completely different and individual. As the fingerprints of each person are unique, so the character of any person is very individual. I have also good features that really help me to live and strive forward. I am a very striving, benevolent and hardworking person. I easily manage any job. Industriousness allows me not to be bored and to spend my time with benefit for myself. Goodwill allows me to rejoice with all my heart the victory of my close and native people. I sincerely rejoice in the acquisitions and victories of friends and relatives. What about you ? What gives you the greatest joy? I am down to earth but able to fly in the heaven (and I can bring you there, too!). I am shapely but with the good appetite in all ranges.I am strict but very kindhearted. And yes - I am beautiful!My life runs in harmony and love. I\\\'m tender and sensitive woman, who needs to be with strong and keep and man. I hope that here I will meet my especial man with whom I can be myself and who will accept me. I can say that I\\\'m ready for changes and ready to change my life. I hope that here I will meet my especial man.
I have too many hobbies but I want to mention some.In childhood I was visiting a music school and right now I am also interesting in playing piano and trying to learn playing on a guitar. I am fond of listening music and I am very good at singing. I lead a very active way of life. I attend a sport gym three times a week. I like jogging in the morning as it also keeps my fit :) I visit dancing classes as I enjoy dancing so much. So my life is always full of great emotions.
If you are looking for educated, gentle, romantic girl, then you have chosen the correct profile, because it's all about me. I love to communicate and find a common language with different people, always avoid conflicts. I love life and I would like to learn something new about the world. I think I am good friend because I am always ready to help in any situation and to listen. I believe that people should be treated the way you want them to treat you.
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
My gallery