Forgot password?
Olga Olga
ID: 122617
Russian woman bikini







Date of birth





5 feet 4 inches (162.56 cm)


106 lbs (48.1 kg)






Primary School





Marital status

Never Married

Number of children

No children


English Russian Ukrainian

English level

* The knowledge of English language is rated by clients



I dont smoke


I do not drink alcohol

  • About me
  • Hobbies
  • Ideal relationship
I am a very sunny person, people around me always feel comfortable. I radiate friendliness, intilligency, I have developed a sense of self-worth. I smile a lot and love to read. My favorite writers - Jack London and Fyodor Dostoevsky. I am sure that with me you will feel safe haven, as gentle, loving and really looking for a family on this website.
Pleasant music, good cinema, performances, exhibitions of paintings, museums are part of my life. If you like camping and fishing, this will not scare me and I will keep you company. With me it is interesting, comfortable. I love to cook and eat delicious food. Spicy food, ice cream is a priority) I love animals very much and I regret it, but there is no one at home except for a little hamster, but I want to)) At my leisure, I like to dance and sing) I have a beautiful voice, but I would like to sing in a duet. Maybe with you?) Morning jogging, gym, swimming pool - it\'s all mine, I like to take care of my body. To understand whether we are suitable for each other, dialogue is needed. Are you ready to chat?) then my hottest and most tender kiss to you...
my man is faithful, hardworking, jack of all trades, responsible, intelligent, gentle, generous, punctual (but not a pedant), sensitive, persistent. My protector and my stone wall. If you are passionate and caring, strong and affectionate - you are my soulmate) I will never forgive a man for betrayal, greed, hypocrisy, laziness, cruelty. About me: I am a very sociable person, I love and understand people. I have many friends, even ex-men. I cannot be offended and angry at others for a long time. I am friendly, understanding, ready to help. I love reading since childhood. Social media or book? I will choose a book. Classics, modern literature, detective stories, but especially historical novels. My family model: the family is the greatest treasure, together for life and forever, two halves of one big heart. The only and beloved husband, faithful and caring wife. Family problems, income, expenses - to solve only together. Intimacy without violence) Peace, harmony, comfort, love in the family are required) Travel, holidays, entertainment - only together. I like to travel, learn the history and traditions of the places I visit and make new acquaintances.
If you have any questions about this lady and either want to receive some information or have the reason to complain about her, you can do it here Please click here
Profile Photo